2019 EAGLES

Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 16 LB MILLIKAN SMCHS 7:00 SCRIMMAGE
Thu., Aug. 22 REDLANDS EAST VALLEY REV 3:15 W 37-0
Thu., Aug. 29 MISSION VIEJO MVHS 3:15 L 0-14
  BYE      
Fri., Sep. 13 MAYFAIR Mayfair 3:15 W 48-6
Thu., Sep. 19 MIRA COSTA SMCHS 3:15 W 30-12
  BYE      
Thu., Oct. 3 JSERRA * SMCHS 4:00 L 6-24
Fri., Oct. 11 ORANGE LUTHERAN * OLU 4:00 L 3-18
Thu., Oct. 17 MATER DEI * MDHS 4:00 L 0-49
Fri., Oct. 25 SERVITE * SMCHS 4:00 L 14-36
Thu., Oct. 31 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 4:00 L 7-20
         
 

* Trinity League Game