2019 EAGLES

Freshman Blue Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 16 LB MILLIKAN SMCHS 4:00 SCRIMMAGE
Thu., Aug. 22 REDLANDS EAST VALLEY SMCHS 3:15 W 50-0
Thu., Aug. 29 MISSION VIEJO SMCHS 3:15 L 12-43
Thu., Sep. 5 VISTA MURRIETA SMCHS 3:15 W 41-14
Thu., Sep. 12 MAYFAIR SMCHS 3:15 W 46-0
Fri., Sep. 20 BURBANK SMCHS 4:00 W 49-6
  BYE      
Thu., Oct. 3 JSERRA * JSERRA 4:00 L 34-55
Fri., Oct. 11 ORANGE LUTHERAN * SMCHS 4:00 W 27-8
Thu., Oct. 17 MATER DEI * SMCHS 4:00 L 16-34
Fri., Oct. 25 SERVITE * Servite 4:00 W 24-10
Thu., Oct. 31 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SJB 4:00 L 14-35
         
 

* Trinity League Game