2018 EAGLES

JV Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu., Aug. 9 LB MILLIKAN Millikan 7:00 SCRIMMAGE
Fri., Aug. 17 DOWNEY Downey 3:15 W 33-18
Thu., Aug. 23 MISSION VIEJO SMCHS 3:15 L 7-14
Thu., Aug. 30 TRABUCO HILLS SMCHS 3:15 W 41-3
Thu., Sep. 6 MAYFAIR Mayfair 3:15 W 33-6
Fri., Sep. 14 CORONA CENTENNIAL SMCHS 3:15 W 35-19
  BYE      
Thu., Sep. 27 ORANGE LUTHERAN * SMCHS 3:15 W 56-29
Thu., Oct. 4 MATER DEI * SMCHS 3:15 L 49-34
Fri., Oct. 12 SERVITE * Servite 3:15 W 14-13
Thu., Oct. 18 ST. JOHN BOSCO * St. John Bosco 3:15 L 35-0
Thu., Oct. 25 JSERRA * JSerra 3:15 W 20-14
         
  * Trinity League Game