2018 EAGLES

Freshman Blue Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu., Aug. 9 LB MILLIKAN Millikan 4:00 SCRIMMAGE
Thu., Aug. 16 DOWNEY SMCHS 3:15 W 31-18
Thu., Aug. 23 MISSION VIEJO MVHS 3:15 W 21-18
Fri., Aug. 31 CORONA CENTENNIAL SMCHS 3:15 W 34-19
Thu., Sep. 6 MAYFAIR SMCHS 3:15 W 34-0
Thu., Sep. 13 BAKERSFIELD SMCHS 4:00 W 37-27
  BYE      
Thu., Sep. 27 ORANGE LUTHERAN * OLU 3:15 L 0-41
Thu., Oct. 4 MATER DEI * MDHS 3:15 L 55-7
Thu., Oct. 11 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:15 L 42-3
Thu., Oct. 18 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 3:15 L 46-14
Thu., Oct. 25 JSERRA * SMCHS 3:15 L 31-14
         
  * Trinity League Game