2017 EAGLES

JV Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 18 MARINA SMCHS 7:00 SCRIMMAGE
Thu., Aug. 24 DOWNEY SMCHS 3:15 W 56-0
Thu., Aug. 31 LOYOLA SMCHS 4:00 W 33-14
Wed., Sept. 6 BISHOP ALEMANY Away 3:15 L 0-8
Fri., Sept. 15 MAYFAIR Away 3:15 W 41-7
Thu., Sept. 21 MISSION VIEJO Away 3:15 W 23-17
  BYE      
Thu., Oct. 5 MATER DEI * Away 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 12 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:15 W 38-0
Thu., Oct. 19 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 26 J SERRA * SMCHS 3:15 W 62-21
Thu., Nov. 2 ORANGE LUTHERAN * Away 3:15  
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME