2016 EAGLES

Freshman Blue Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 19 CORONA CENTENNIAL SMCHS TBA SCRIMMAGE
Thu., Aug. 25 MISSION VIEJO Away 3:15 W 26-14
Thu., Sept. 1 LOYOLA SMCHS 3:15 L 33-21
Thu., Sept. 8 BISHOP ALEMANEY Away 3:15 L 21-15
Thu., Sept. 15 WESTLAKE SMCHS 3:15 W 51-22
Wed., Sept. 22 MARTIN LUTHER KING (RIVERSIDE) Away 4:00 W 39-7
  BYE      
Thu., Oct. 6 MATER DEI * SMCHS 6:00 L 63-13
Thu., Oct. 13 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 3:15 L 55-7
Thu., Oct. 20 J SERRA * Away 3:15 W 31-27
Thu., Oct. 27 ORANGE LUTHERAN * Away 3:15 L 35-7
Thu., Nov. 3 SERVITE * Away 3:15 W 34-14
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME