2014 EAGLES

Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 22 CORONA CENTENIAL Corona Centennial HS 7:00 SCRIMMAGE
Fri., Aug. 29 BISHOP AMAT Saddleback JC 7:00 W 26-21
Fri., Sept. 5 SANTIAGO (CORONA) Trabuco Hills HS 7:00 W 56-27
Fri., Sept. 12 DORSEY Saddleback JC 7:00 W 21-10
Fri., Sept. 19 BISHOP GORMAN Bishop Gorman HS 7:00 L 10-41
Thu., Sept. 26 VENICE Trabuco Hills HS 7:00 W 42-0
Fri., Oct. 10 JSERRA * Saddleback JC 7:00 L 28-35
Fri., Oct. 17 ORANGE LUTHERAN * Saddleback JC 7:00 W 42-21
Fri., Oct. 24 SERVITE * Saddleback JC 7:00 W 22-17
Fri., Oct. 31 MATER DEI * Santa Ana Bowl 7:00 L 14-19
Fri., Nov. 7 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SJBHS 7:00 L 34-58
Fri., Nov. 14 CRESPI - CIF 1 Crespi 7:30 L 45-13
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME
** Homecoming/Senior Night