2013 EAGLES

JV Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu., Aug. 23 CORONA CENTENNIAL SMCHS 3:00 SCRIMMAGE
Thu., Aug. 29 BISHOP AMAT Away 4:00  
Sat., Sept. 7 BISHOP GORMAN SMCHS 12:30  
Thu.,Sept. 12 DORSEY Away 3:15 W 30-25
Thu., Sept. 19 CARSON SMCHS 3:15 W 44-6
Fri., Sept. 27 TRABUCO HILLS SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 10 ST. JOHN BOSCO * Away 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 17 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 24 MATER DEI * SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 31 ORANGE LUTHERAN * Away 3:15  
Thu., Nov. 7 JSERRA * SMCHS 3:15  
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME