2013 EAGLES

Freshman Blue Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 23 CORONA CENTENNIAL Away 3:00 SCRIMMAGE
Thu., Aug. 29 BISHOP AMAT SMCHS 3:15  
Sat., Sept. 7 BISHOP GORMAN (5th Qtr) SMCHS 10:00 AM  
Thu., Sept. 12 ARROWHEAD CHRISTIAN SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Sept. 19 CARSON (5th Qtr) Away 3:15 W 33 - 14
Fri., Sept. 27 TRABUCO HILLS (5th Qtr) Away 3:15  
  BYE      
Thu., Oct. 10 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 17 SERVITE * Away 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 24 MATER DEI * Away 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 31 ORANGE LUTHERAN * SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Nov. 7 J SERRA * Away 3:15  
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME
     
         

Freshman Gold Reserve Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 23 CORONA CENTENNIAL Away 3:00 SCRIMMAGE
Sat., Aug. 31 BISHOP AMAT SMCHS 10:00  
Sat., Sept. 7 BISHOP GORMAN (5th Qtr) SMCHS 10:00  
Thu., Sept. 12 ARROWHEAD CHRISTIAN SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Sept. 19 CARSON (5th Qtr) Away 3:15  
Fri., Sept. 27 TRABUCO HILLS (5th Qtr) Away 3:15  
  BYE      
Sat., Oct. 12 ST. JOHN BOSCO * Away 10:00 AM  
Sat., Oct. 19 SERVITE * SMCHS 10:00 AM  
Sat., Oct. 26 MATER DEI * SMCHS 10:00 AM  
Sat., Nov. 2 ORANGE LUTHERAN * Away 10:00 AM  
Sat., Nov. 9 J SERRA * SMCHS 10:00 AM  
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME