2012 EAGLES

JV Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu., Aug. 23 BISHOP GORMAN SMCHS 3:00 W 27-7
Thu., Aug. 30 LONG BEACH JORDAN Away 3:15  
Thu., Sept. 6 TRABUCO HILLS Away 3:15  
Fri., Sept. 13 CARSON Away 3:15  
Thu., Sept. 20 ST. BONAVENTURE Away 3:15  
Thu., Sept. 27 CRESPI SMCHS 4:00  
Thu., Oct. 4 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 11 MATER DEI * SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 18 ORANGE LUTHERAN * Away 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 25 JSERRA * SMCHS 3:15  
Thu., Nov. 1 ST. JOHN BOSCO * Away 3:15  
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME