2010 EAGLES

Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 27 EL MODENA SMCHS 7:00 SCRIMMAGE
Fri., Sept. 3 DIAMOND RANCH Saddleback JC 7:00 W 56-0
Fri., Sept. 10 TESORO THS 7:00 L 21-32
Fri., Sept. 17 CARSON Saddleback JC 7:00 W 56-14
Fri., Sept. 24 CANYON El Modena HS 7:00 W 63-10
Sat., Oct. 2 LOS ALAMITOS Saddleback JC 7:00 W 31-7
Fri., Oct. 8 BYE      
Fri., Oct. 15# ORANGE LUTHERAN * # Away 7:30 W 27-15
Fri., Oct. 22 J SERRA * ** Saddleback JC 7:30 W 35-14
Fri., Oct. 29 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SJBHS 7:00 W 42-41
Fri., Nov. 5 SERVITE * Saddleback JC 7:30 L 10-17
Thu., Nov. 12 MATER DEI * *** Saddleback JC 7:30 W 17-10
Fri., Nov. 19 EDISON - CIF 1 Saddleback JC 7:30 W 49-3
Fri., Nov. 26 MISSION VIEJO - CIF 2 Saddleback JC 7:30 L 28-31
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME
** Homecoming
*** Senior Night
# Varsity Parent Night