2008 EAGLES

Junior Varsity Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri., Sept. 5 ST. BONAVENTURE Away 4:30
Fri., Sept. 12 POWAY Away 5:00
Thu., Sept. 18 FOOTHILL SMCHS 3:15
Fri., Sept. 26 LA COSTA CANYON Away 4:30
Thu., Oct. 2 CHAPARRAL SMCHS 4:00
  BYE    
Thu., Oct. 16 ST. JOHN BOSCO * Away 3:00
Thu., Oct. 23 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:00
Thu., Oct. 30 MATER DEI * SMCHS 3:00
Fri., Nov. 7 ORANGE LUTHERAN * Away 3:00
Thu., Nov. 13 J SERRA * SMCHS 3:00
       
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME