2006 EAGLES

Freshman Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu. Aug. 31 LONG BEACH POLY SMCHS 3:15 L 13-26
Thu. Sep. 7 PALOMA VALLEY SMCHS 3:15 L  7-6
  BYE      
Fri. Sep. 22 ESPERANZA Away 3:15 T 21-21
Thu. Sep. 28 FOUNTAIN VALLEY Away 3:15 L 16-39
Thu. Oct. 5 FOOTHILL SMCHS 3:15 L 17-27
Wed. Oct1 11 MATER DEI * Away 3:15 L 10-41
Thu. Oct. 19 ORANGE LUTHERAN * SMCHS 3:15 L 16-28
Thu. Oct. 26 J SERRA * Away 3:00  
Thu. Nov. 2 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 3:15 L 7-28
Thu. Nov. 9 SERVITE * Away 3:15 L 0-21
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME
     
         

Freshman Reserve

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Sat. Sep. 2 LONG BEACH POLY Away 10 AM Cancelled
Sat. Sep. 9 PALOMA VALLEY Away 10 AM W 21 – 0
Sat. Sep. 16 BYE      
Thu. Sep. 21 ESPERANZA SMCHS 3:15 W 26 - 6
Fri. Sep. 29 FOUNTAIN VALLEY SMCHS 3:15 W 8 - 6
Sat. Oct. 7 FOOTHILL Away 10 AM W 10 - 7
Sat. Oct. 14 MATER DEI * SMCHS 10 AM L 19 - 27
Sat. Oct. 21 ORANGE LUTHERAN * Away 10 AM L 7 - 31
Sat. Oct. 28 J SERRA * SMCHS 10 AM  
Sat. Nov. 4 ST. JOHN BOSCO * Away 10 AM L 14 - 28
Fri. Nov. 10 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:15 L 7 - 21
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME
     
         

Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game