2003 EAGLES

Sophomore Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Sat. Sep. 6 FOOTHILL SMCHS 10:00  
Thu. Sep. 11 ST. PAUL Away 3:15 W 21-13
Thu. Sep. 18 REDLANDS Away 3:15 W 17-0
Thu. Sep. 25 LB JORDAN Away 3:00 W 36-28
Thu. Oct. 2 FOUNTAIN VALLEY Away 3:15 W 33-9
Thu. Oct. 9 TRABUCO HILLS Away 3:15 W 40-13
Thu. Oct. 16 BISHOP AMAT * Away 3:00 W 14-12
Thu. Oct. 23 ST. JOHN BOSCO * Away 3:00 W 35-3
Thu. Oct. 30 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:00  
Thu. Nov. 6 LOYOLA * SMCHS 3:00  
Thu. Nov. 13 MATER DEI * Away 3:00  
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game