2003 EAGLES

Freshman Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Fri. Sep. 5 FOOTHILL Away 10:00 AM  
Thu. Sep. 11 ST. PAUL Home 3:15 PM  
Thu. Sep. 18 REDLANDS Home 3:15 PM  
Thu. Sep. 25 LB JORDAN Home 3:00 PM  
Thu. Oct. 2 FOUNTAIN VALLEY Home 3:15 PM  
Thu. Oct. 9 TRABUCO HILLS Home 3:15 PM  
Thu. Oct. 16 * BISHOP AMAT Home 3:00 PM  
Thu. Oct. 23 * ST. JOHN BOSCO Home 3:00 PM  
Thu. Oct. 30 * SERVITE Away 3:00 PM  
Thu. Nov. 6 * LOYOLA Away 3:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 13 * MATER DEI Home 5:00 PM  

Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game