2001 EAGLES

JV Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Sat. Sep. 1 TRABUCO HILLS THHS 9:00
SCRIMMAGE
Fri. Sep. 7 AYALA Away 3:30 W 24-0
Thu. Sep. 14 LOS ALAMITOS SMCHS 3:30 W 29-0
Thu. Sep. 20 LAKEWOOD SMCHS 3:15 W 23-7
Thu. Sep. 27 NORCO Away 3:30 W 44-14
Thu. Oct. 4 TUSTIN Away 3:30 W
Thu. Oct. 11 ST. PAUL Away 3:30 W
Thu. Oct. 18 LOYOLA SMCHS 3:30 W 15-7
Thu. Oct. 25 ST. JOHN BOSCO * Away 3:30 L 13-14
Thu. Nov. 1 MATER DEI * Away 3:00 W 21-7
Fri. Nov. 8 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:00
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game