2001 EAGLES

Freshman Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu. Sep. 6 AYALA SMCHS 3:30 W 50-0
Thu. Sep. 13 LOS ALAMITOS Away 3:30 W 42-13
Thu. Sep. 20 LAKEWOOD Away 3:30 W 49-0
Thu. Sep. 27 NORCO SMCHS 3:30 W 34-6
Thu. Oct. 4 TUSTIN SMCHS 3:30 W
Thu. Oct. 11 ST. PAUL SMCHS 3:30 W
Thu. Oct. 18 LOYOLA Away 3:15 W 34-13
Thu. Oct. 25 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 3:30 W 35-0 Photos
Thu. Nov. 1 MATER DEI * SMCHS 3:00 L 0-14
Thu. Nov. 8 SERVITE * Away 3:00
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game