2001 EAGLES

Freshman Reserve Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Sat. Sep. 8 AYALA SMCHS 1:00 W 22-12
Sat. Sep. 15 LOS ALAMITOS SMCHS 1:00  
Fri. Sep. 21 LAKEWOOD SMCHS 3:15 L 28-8
Fri. Sep. 28 NORCO SMCHS 3:15
Sat. Oct. 6 TUSTIN SMCHS 10:00
Sat. Oct. 13 ST. PAUL SMCHS 10:00  
Sat. Oct. 20 LOYOLA Away 10:00
Sat. Oct. 27 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 10:00  
Fri. Nov. 2 MATER DEI * SMCHS 3:00  
Fri. Nov. 9 SERVITE * Away 3:00
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game