2000 EAGLES

Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri. Sep. 1 TRABUCO HILLS Away 7:00
SCRIMMAGE
Fri. Sep. 8 AYALA CSUF 7:30 W 22-17
Fri. Sep. 15 LOS ALAMITOS *** CSUF 7:00 L 14-21
Fri. Sep. 22 LAKEWOOD Saddleback JC 7:30 W 27-17
Fri. Sep. 29 NORCO
Away 7:30 W 41-26
Fri. Oct. 6 TUSTIN Away 7:30 L 14-35
Fri. Oct. 13 BISHOP AMAT Away 7:30 W 21-14
Fri. Oct. 20 ALEMANY ** Saddleback JC 7:30 W 31-10
Fri. Oct. 27 ST. JOHN BOSCO * # Saddleback JC 7:30 W 49-28
Fri. Nov. 3 MATER DEI * CSUF 7:30 W 21-14
Fri. Nov. 10 SERVITE * CSUF 7:30 W 41-26
Fri. Nov. 17 A.B. MILLER - CIF 1 Saddleback JC 7:30 L 21-27
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game
** Homecoming
*** Televised on Fox Sports West 2
# Parents Night
     

GAME SUMMARIES & PHOTOS

TRABUCO HILLS: Photos
AYALA: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
LOS ALAMITOS : Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
LAKEWOOD: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
NORCO: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
TUSTIN: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
BISHOP AMAT: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
ALEMANY: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
ST. JOHN BOSCO: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
MATER DEI: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
SERVITE: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos
A.B. Miller: Quick Facts | Summary | Photos