2000 EAGLES

Varsity Passing League Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. June 10 Stanford Tournament Away 9 AM
Tues. June 27 Esperanza Away 5:00
Thurs. June 29 Irvine Away 5:00
Wed. July 5 Long Beach Poly SMCHS 5:00
Thu. July 6 Irvine SMCHS 5:00
Tues. July 11 Laguna Hills SMCHS 5:00
Thu. July 13 Huntington Beach SMCHS 5:00
Sat. July 15 Edison Passing League Tournament Away TBA
Tues. July 18 Laguna Hills Away 5:00
Thu. July 20 Huntington Beach Away 5:00
Tues. July 25 El Toro SMCHS 5:00
Wed. July 26 Long Beach Poly Away 5:00
Thu. July 27 El Toro Away 5:00

BOLD - Home Game