2000 EAGLES

Sophomore Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Sat., Sept. 2 TRABUCO HILLS Away 10:00
SCRIMMAGE
Thu., Sept. 7 AYALA SMCHS 3:15 W 2-12
Thu., Sept. 14 LOS ALAMITOS Away 3:15 W 27-17
Thu., Sept. 21 LAKEWOOD Away 3:15 W 21-8
Thu., Sept. 28 NORCO SMCHS 3:15 W 21-12
Thu., Oct. 5 TUSTIN SMCHS 3:15 W 35-8
Thu., Oct. 12 BISHOP AMAT Away 3:15 W 20-6
Thu., Oct. 19 ALEMANY SMCHS 3:15 W 40-6
Thu., Oct. 26 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 5:00 W 20-0
Thu., Oct. 2 MATER DEI * SMCHS 5:00 W 19-7
Thu., Oct. 9 SERVITE * Away 3:15 W 15-14
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game