1999 EAGLES

Soph/JV Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Sept. 10 SAN DIEGO LINCOLN Away 3:15 W 27-0
Thu., Sept. 16 CARLSBAD - S.D. SMCHS 3:15 W 27-21
Thu., Sept. 23 DANA HILLS Away 3:15 W 27-14
Thu., Sept. 30 SAN CLEMENTE Away 3:15  
Thu., Oct. 7 RANCHO BERNARDO - S.D. SMCHS 5:00 W 15-26
Thu., Oct. 14 BISHOP AMAT SMCHS 5:00 W 31-14
Thu., Oct. 21 ALEMANY Away 3:00 W 30-6
Thu., Oct. 28 ST. JOHN BOSCO * Away 3:00  
Thu., Nov. 4 MATER DE I* Away 3:00  
Thu., Nov. 11 SERVITE * SMCHS 3:00  
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game