1999 EAGLES

Frosh Schedules

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri, Sept. 17 CARLSBAD - S.D. Away 5:00pm W (33-0)
Thurs, Sept. 23 DANA HILLS SMCHS 3:15pm W (22-0)
Thurs, Sept. 30 SAN CLEMENTE SMCHS 3:15pm W (48-16)
Fri, Oct. 8 RANCHO BERNARDO - S.D. Away 5:00pm W (48-7)
Thurs, Oct. 14 BISHOP AMAT Away 5:00pm W (42-26)
Thurs, Oct. 21 ALEMANY SMCHS 3:00pm W (54-6)
Thurs, Oct. 28 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 3:00pm W (43-6)
Thurs, Nov. 4 MATER DEI * SMCHS 3:00pm W (21-7)
Thurs, Nov. 11 SERVITE * Away 3:00pm W (28-27)
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game
     

 

Gold Reserve Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri, Sept. 10 TRABUCO HILLS SMCHS 3:15pm W (33-0)
Fri, Sept. 24 DANA HILLS SMCHS 3:15pm W (35-8)
Fri, Oct. 1 SAN CLEMENTE SMCHS 3:15pm W (22-8)
Sat, Oct. 9 VILLA PARK Away 10:00am W (25-0)
Sat, Oct. 16 BISHOP AMAT Away 10:00am W (21-0)
Sat, Oct. 30 ST. JOHN BOSCO * SMCHS 10:00am W (7-6)
Sat, Nov. 6 MATER DEI * SMCHS 10:00am L (6-32)
Sat., Nov. 13 SERVITE * Away 10:00am L (7-33)
         
 
Bold: Home Games
* Serra League Game