1998 EAGLES

Frosh Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri., Sept. 11 Dominguez SMCHS 3:15 W 7-6
Fri., Sept. 18 Carlsbad (SD) SMCHS 3:15 L 22-6
Fri., Sept. 25 Dana Hills Away 3:15 W 7-3
Fri., Oct. 2 San Clemente Away 3:15 L 18-7
Fri., Oct. 8 Rancho Bernardo (SD) SMCHS 3:15 W 7-6
Fri., Oct. 16 EL TORO Away 3:15 L 7-0
Fri., Oct. 23 CDM SMCHS 3:15 W 50-6
Fri., Oct. 30 NEWPORT HARBOR Away 3:15 L 18-19
Fri., Nov. 6 IRVINE Away 3:15 L 19-9
Fri., Nov. 13 WOODBRIDGE SMCHS 3:15 W 21-0