1993 EAGLES

JV Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri., Sept. 10 St. John Bosco
Away 4:15
Fri., Sept. 17 Notre Dame (SO)
SMCHS 3:00
Fri., Sept. 24 Buena Park
SMCHS 3:15
Thu., Sept. 30 WOODBRIDGE
SMCHS 3:00
Thu., Oct. 7 CORONA DEL MAR
SMCHS 3:00
Thu., Oct. 14 UNIVERSITY
Away 3:00
Thu., Oct. 21 IRVINE
Away 3:00
Thu., Oct. 28 SADDLEBACK
SMCHS 3:00
Thu., Nov. 4 TUSTIN
Away 3:00
Thu., Nov. 11 NEWPORT HARBOR
Away 3:00
       
  BOLD indicates Home Games
ALL CAPS denotes Sea View League games