1993 EAGLES

Freshman Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sat., Sept. 11 St. John Bosco
Away 4:15
Sat., Sept. 18 Notre Dame (SO)
SMCHS 3:00
Thu., Sept. 23 Buena Park
SMCHS 3:15
Thu., Sept. 30 WOODBRIDGE
SMCHS 3:00
Thu., Oct. 7 CORONA DEL MAR
SMCHS 3:00
Thu., Oct. 14 UNIVERSITY
Away 3:00
Thu., Oct. 21 IRVINE
Away 3:00
Thu., Oct. 28 SADDLEBACK
SMCHS 3:00
Thu., Nov. 4 TUSTIN
Away 3:00
Thu., Nov. 11 NEWPORT HARBOR
Away 3:00
       
  BOLD indicates Home Games
ALL CAPS denotes Sea View League games
   

 

Freshman Reserve Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sat., Sept. 11 St. John Bosco
SMCHS 1:00
Sat., Sept. 18 Notre Dame (SO)
Away 3:00
Fri., Sept. 24 Capistrano Valley
Away 3:15
Fri., Sept. 30 Century
SMCHS 3:15
Sat., Oct. 9 St. Augustine
Away 3:00
Sat., Oct. 16 Rancho Buena Vista
SMCHS 3:00
Fri., Oct. 22 Irvine
Away 3:00
Sat., Oct. 30 USD
Away 3:00
Fri., Nov. 5 TUSTIN
SMCHS 3:00
Fri., Nov. 12 Trabuco Hills
Away 3:00
       
  BOLD indicates Home Games