1989 EAGLES

Frosh Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri. Sept. 8 Trabuco Hills SMCHS 3:30
Fri. Sept. 15 Little Rock SMCHS 3:15
Thurs. Sept 21 Harvard SMCHS 3:45
Sat. Sept. 30 Calvary Chapel SMCHS 11:00
Sat. Oct 7 St. Augustine Away 11:00
Sat. Oct 14 St. Bernard SMCHS 11:00
Thurs. Oct 19 Century SMCHS 3:15
Sat. Oct 28 Jurupa Valley SMCHS 12:00
Sat. Nov 4 Notre Dame, SO Away 11:00
Thurs. Nov. 9 Centennial SMCHS 3:00

Home Games in Bold