Join us on Facebook
Visit SMHS.org

Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
Thu., Aug. 23 CORONA CENTENNIAL (Scrimmage) HOME 3:00 PM  
Thu., Aug. 29 BISHOP AMAT AWAY 4:00 PM  
Sat., Sept. 7 BISHOP GORMAN HOME 12:30 PM  
Thu.,Sept. 12 DORSEY AWAY 3:15 PM W 30 - 25
Thu., Sept. 19 CARSON HOME 3:15 PM W 44 - 6
Fri., Sept. 27 TRABUCO HILLS HOME 3:15 PM  
Thu., Oct. 10 * ST. JOHN BOSCO AWAY 3:15 PM  
Thu., Oct. 17 * SERVITE HOME 3:15 PM  
Thu., Oct. 24 * MATER DEI HOME 3:15 PM  
Thu., Oct. 31 * ORANGE LUTHERAN AWAY 3:15 PM  
Thu., Nov. 7 * JSERRA HOME 3:15 PM  
         
  * TRINITY LEAGUE GAME
   

 

         


Eagles Photo Gallery Hall of Fame Booster Club Eagle Alumni Eagles History Contact Us Home Join us on Facebook Return Home