Join us on Facebook

JV Team Awards

Award Athlete
Team MVP Greg Orlando
Offensive MVP Matt Lopez
Defensive MVP John Bennett
Outstanding Offensive Lineman Derek Early
Outstanding Defensive Lineman Jeff Holgate
Special Teams MVP Colin Rooke
Academic Matt Zierhut
Scout Player of Year Billy Pollack
Most Improved Jared Stinson
Impact Player Lee Smith

Eagles Photo Gallery Video Gallery Hall of Fame Eagle Alumni Eagles History Contact Us Home Join us on Facebook Return Home